UAH
Products catalog : BTS INZhINIRING : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
BTS INZhINIRING
+38 (0362) 67-10-20

Products catalog

Centrifugal pump GZA-50 65-125/3.0
In stock 
Price:
16800 UAH
Monoblock centrifugal pumps designed for pumping water, SM, as well as any other liquids, similar to its chemical composition, density and consistency. In addition, the pumps can pump fluids greater density than water, with the existence of the weighed particles (for example: Bard poslespirtovaya,...
Group: Food pumps
The pump multistage vertical stainless steel CDLF 16-20
In stock 
Price:
25380 UAH
Multistage pumps CDLF series are a family of multi-purpose pumps suitable for applications that require reliable and cost-effective supply system. CDLF pumps are used for pumping various liquids, ranging from drinking water and ending with a technological liquids in a wide range of temperatures,...
Group: Centrifugal pumps
The pump multistage vertical stainless steel CDLF 8-90
In stock 
Price:
29160 UAH
Multistage pumps CDLF series are a family of multi-purpose pumps suitable for applications that require reliable and cost-effective supply system. CDLF pumps are used for pumping various liquids, ranging from drinking water and ending with a technological liquids in a wide range of temperatures,...
Group: Centrifugal pumps
The pump multistage vertical stainless steel CDLF 16-50
In stock 
Price:
32940 UAH
Multistage pumps CDLF series are a family of multi-purpose pumps suitable for applications that require reliable and cost-effective supply system. CDLF pumps are used for pumping various liquids, ranging from drinking water and ending with a technological liquids in a wide range of temperatures,...
Group: Centrifugal pumps
Centrifugal pump for water supply, heating Circulator IRG 65-160
In stock 
Price:
16389 UAH
IRG series centrifugal pumps with one impeller with direct connection engine-pump and a common shaft. The pump housing is of the suction and output sockets of the same diameter and on the same shaft. This feature will make it very easy to make installation of the pump to the pipeline. This series...
Group: Circulating pumps
GTP centrifugal pump 1500
In stock 
Price:
6720 UAH
GTP series centrifugal pumps casing made of stainless steel. GTP series rozrobotana of the use of advanced technology and is a light compact equipment and materials used in the pump, provides the highest performance and do not create a lot of noise. Centrifugal normalnovsasujushhie pumps are...
Group: Food pumps
Centrifugal pump SM 80-65-125/5.5
In stock 
Price:
26600 UAH
Monoblock centrifugal pumps designed for pumping water, SM, as well as any other liquids, similar to its chemical composition, density and consistency. In addition, the pumps can pump fluids greater density than water, with the existence of the weighed particles (for example: Bard poslespirtovaya,...
Group: Food pumps
The pump multistage vertical stainless steel CDLF 4-100 Ex
In stock 
Price:
40500 UAH
Multistage pumps CDLF series are a family of multi-purpose pumps suitable for applications that require reliable and cost-effective supply system. CDLF pumps are used for pumping various liquids, ranging from drinking water and ending with a technological liquids in a wide range of temperatures,...
Group: Centrifugal pumps
Pump fecal WQ 180-20-18, 5
In stock 
Price:
75600 UAH
WQ sewage pump is designed for pumping clean and contaminated water, sewage, which can contain large particles, fibrous inclusions and feces. WQ sewage pumps can be installed permanently or used for mobile operation. Sanitary pumps WQ is submersible pumps with horizontal discharge pipe. WQ pumps...
Group: Faecal pumps
Мембранный электромагнитный насос-дозатор PDE HC151-5 PI-MA 2-20/2,5-18/3-15 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Price:
13052.16 UAH
Diaphragm solenoid dosing pump HC 151 PI Ma. Digital dosing pump constant or proportional dosing with a built-in multi-functional controller (permanent dosing frequency controlled stroke (0 ... 100% or 0. 20%), the accomplice (1-N), the multiplier (x 1-N) for input pulses), proportional dosing on a...
Group: Dosing pumps
Электромагнитные дозирующие насосы PDE HC997-3A 03-12/04-10/05-08 230V PVDF-PTFE-VT
In stock 
Price:
18352 UAH
Electromagnetic dosing pumps HC997-mod. A. Multi-functional dosing pump with electromagnetic actuator of constant and proportional dosing. Universal and fully programmable pumps for varied applications. -The body is made of ultra-strong material PBT (polybutylene terephthalate), suitable for work...
Group: Chemical pumps
Аналоговый соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 CST S/Liv.-4 10-04/12-02/14-00 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Price:
7356.48 UAH
Analog electromagnetic dosing pumps HC 150 CST S/Liv Analog metering pump for continuous dosing frequency controlled stroke (0 ... 100% or 0 ... 20%) to ensure maximum accuracy of dosing. -Body material: PBT (resistant to high temperatures). -Entrance to the level sensor. -Analog frequency control...
Group: Dosing pumps
Электромагнитный аналоговый дозирующий насос PDE HC897-3 03-12/04-10/05-08 230V PVDF-PTFE-VT
In stock 
Price:
11269.76 UAH
Analog electromagnetic dosing pumps HC 897 permanent dosing with adjustable frequency impulses. HC897 is a dosing pump dosing frequency permanent regulatory impulses. In the lower part of the body is the ON/OFF switch and inlet to the level sensor. Performance management occurs due to changes in...
Group: Dosing pumps
Аналоговый соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 CST+Liv.-1 02-08/03-07/05-05/07-02 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Price:
7514.88 UAH
Analog electromagnetic dosing pumps HC 150 CST + Liv Analog metering pump for continuous dosing frequency controlled stroke (10 ... 100%) and volume (30 ... 100%).-body material: PBT (resistant to high temperature). level sensor input.-analog frequency control pulses 0-100% or 0-20%.-voltage: 240 v...
Group: Dosing pumps
Мембранный электромагнитный насос-дозатор PDE HC151-6 PH-RX 10-10/12-08/14-05 230V PP-GL-VT
In stock 
Price:
16334.72 UAH
Diaphragm solenoid dosing pump with pH HC151 Rx digital dosing pump constant or proportional dosing with integrated pH controller (from 0 to 14) or Red/Ox (from 0 to 999 MV). Office of signal (4-20 MA) from the external sensor pH ABO Red/Ox capacity (not included). Has the frequency adjustment...
Group: Dosing pumps

Description

Products catalog BTS INZhINIRING, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ
+38 (0362) 67-10-20

Каталог товаров

Насос центробежный GZA 65-50-125/3,0
В наличии 
Цена:
16800 UAH
https://www.prom-nasos.pro/catalog/nasosy/nasosy_dlya_vodosnabzheniya/Моноблочные центробежные насосы SM предназначены для перекачки воды, а также любых жидкостей, сходных с ней по химическому составу, плотности и консистенции. Кроме того, насосы могут перекачивать жидкости большей плотности, чем...
Группа: Пищевые насосы
Насос многоступенчатый нержавеющий вертикальный CDLF 16-20
В наличии 
Цена:
25380 UAH
https://www.prom-nasos.pro/catalog/nasosy/nasosy_dlya_vodosnabzheniya/Многоступенчатые насосы серии CDLF представляют собой семейство многоцелевых насосов пригодных для различных областей применения, где требуются надежные и рентабельные системы водоснабжения. Насосы CDLF используются для...
Группа: Центробежные насосы
Насос многоступенчатый нержавеющий вертикальный CDLF 8-90
В наличии 
Цена:
29160 UAH
https://www.prom-nasos.pro/catalog/nasosy/nasosy_dlya_vodosnabzheniya/Многоступенчатые насосы серии CDLF представляют собой семейство многоцелевых насосов пригодных для различных областей применения, где требуются надежные и рентабельные системы водоснабжения. Насосы CDLF используются для...
Группа: Центробежные насосы
Насос многоступенчатый нержавеющий вертикальный CDLF 16-50
В наличии 
Цена:
32940 UAH
https://www.prom-nasos.pro/catalog/nasosy/nasosy_dlya_vodosnabzheniya/Многоступенчатые насосы серии CDLF представляют собой семейство многоцелевых насосов пригодных для различных областей применения, где требуются надежные и рентабельные системы водоснабжения. Насосы CDLF используются для...
Группа: Центробежные насосы
Насос центробежный циркуляционный для водоснабжения, отопления IRG 65-160
В наличии 
Цена:
16389 UAH
https://www.prom-nasos.pro/catalog/nasosy/nasosy_dlya_vodosnabzheniya/Центробежные насосы серии IRG с одним рабочим колесом с прямым подсоединением двигатель-насос и общим валом. Корпус насоса имеет всасывающий и подающий раструбы одинакового диаметра и расположенные на одном валу. Эта особенность...
Группа: Циркуляционные насосы
Насос центробежный GTP 1500
В наличии 
Цена:
6720 UAH
https://www.prom-nasos.pro/catalog/nasosy/nasosy_dlya_vodosnabzheniya/Корпус центробежных насосов серии GTP изготовлен из нержавеющей стали. Серия GTP розроботана из использованием передовых технологий и представляет собой лёгкое малогабаритное обородование, а материалы, с которых изготовлен насос,...
Группа: Пищевые насосы
Насос центробежный SM 80-65-125/5,5
В наличии 
Цена:
26600 UAH
https://www.prom-nasos.pro/catalog/nasosy/nasosy_dlya_vodosnabzheniya/Моноблочные центробежные насосы SM предназначены для перекачки воды, а также любых жидкостей, сходных с ней по химическому составу, плотности и консистенции. Кроме того, насосы могут перекачивать жидкости большей плотности, чем...
Группа: Пищевые насосы
Насос многоступенчатый нержавеющий вертикальный CDLF 4-100 Ex
В наличии 
Цена:
40500 UAH
https://www.prom-nasos.pro/catalog/nasosy/nasosy_dlya_vodosnabzheniya/Многоступенчатые насосы серии CDLF представляют собой семейство многоцелевых насосов пригодных для различных областей применения, где требуются надежные и рентабельные системы водоснабжения. Насосы CDLF используются для...
Группа: Центробежные насосы
Насос фекальный WQ 180-20-18,5
В наличии 
Цена:
75600 UAH
https://www.prom-nasos.pro/catalog/nasosy/nasosy_dlya_vodosnabzheniya/Канализационные насосы WQ предназначены для перекачивания чистой и загрязненной воды, сточных вод, в которых могут содержаться крупные частицы, волокнистые включения и фекалии. Канализационные насосы WQ могут быть установлены...
Группа: Фекальные насосы
Мембранный электромагнитный насос-дозатор PDE HC151-5 PI-MA 2-20/2,5-18/3-15 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
13052.16 UAH
Мембранный электромагнитный насос-дозатор HC 151 PI мA. Цифровой дозирующий насос постоянного или пропорционального дозирования со встроенным многофункциональным контроллером (постоянное дозирование с регулируемой частотой хода поршня (0 ... 100% или 0 ... 20%), подельником (1-N), мультипликатором...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Электромагнитные дозирующие насосы PDE HC997-3A 03-12/04-10/05-08 230V PVDF-PTFE-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
18352 UAH
Электромагнитные дозирующие насосы HC997 - mod. A. Многофункциональный дозирующий насос с электромагнитным приводом постоянного и пропорционального дозирования. Универсальный и полностью программируемый насос для разнообразного применения. - Корпус изготовлен из сверхпрочного материала ПБТ...
Группа: Химические насосы
Аналоговый соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 CST S/Liv.-4 10-04/12-02/14-00 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
7356.48 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 CST S/Liv Аналоговый дозирующий насос для постоянного дозирования с регулируемой частотой хода поршня (0...100% или 0...20%) для обеспечения максимальной точности при микродозирования. - Материал корпуса: PBT (устойчивость к высокой температуры)....
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Электромагнитный аналоговый дозирующий насос PDE HC897-3 03-12/04-10/05-08 230V PVDF-PTFE-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
11269.76 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 897 постоянного дозирования с регулированием частоты импульсов. HC897 - это дозирующий насос постоянного дозирования с регулированием частоты импульсов. В нижней части корпуса расположен переключатель ON / OFF и входное отверстие для датчика уровня....
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Аналоговый соленоидный дозирующий насос HC150 CST+Liv.-1 02-08/03-07/05-05/07-02 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
7514.88 UAH
Электромагнитные аналоговые дозирующие насосы HC 150 CST +Liv Аналоговый дозирующий насос для постоянного дозирования с регулируемой частотой хода поршня (10...100%) и объема (30...100%). - Материал корпуса: PBT (устойчивость к высокой температуры). - Вход для датчика уровня. - Аналоговое...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы
Мембранный электромагнитный насос-дозатор PDE HC151-6 PH-RX 10-10/12-08/14-05 230V PP-GL-VT
В наличии 
Цена:
16334.72 UAH
Мембранный электромагнитный насос дозатор HC151 pH Rx. Цифровой дозирующий насос постоянного или пропорционального дозирования с встроенным контролером измерения рН (от 0 до 14) или Red/Ox потенциала (от 0 до 999 мВ). Управление по сигналу (4-20 мА) от внешнего датчика рН або Red/Ox потенциала (в...
Группа: Дозирующие насосы

Описание

Каталог товаров БТС ИНЖИНИРИНГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги